Once you cancel your membership you will immediately lose any access to Open Writing Assignments, on-demand webcasts, Private Lounge access, discounts on script coverage, contest entries, and education, and all other Writers’ Room benefits.
To cancel your subscription, you need to be signed in to your Stage 32 account on a desktop or on a mobile browser to access the Writers' Room settings. If you are logged on your desktop you can access the Writers' Room inside your Stage 32 profile in the top right-hand corner. If you are on mobile you can access it at: www.stage32.com/writers-room/
You can manage your subscription on the home page of the Writers' Room from the left-side navigation menu under "Manage Plan."